top of page
Search
  • Kelly Meighan

Welcome to Kelly Meighan Photography Blog


Photography is one of my passions. I love to travel and take photos of everything. This world is a beautiful place and everyone should make time to get out and explore it, whether it be just going for a hike or going on an extravagant trip. The more I explore the world the more I learn about other cultures and new places; the more open-minded I become to new thoughts and ideas. Capturing and sharing photos of my experiences, will maybe inspire others to go out into the world. I love to see photos from everywhere around the world. One of my goals is to explore the ocean more. The ocean is a whole new world of its own. The fear of actually diving into the ocean to explore it, is a little overwhelming though, I am more of a land kind of person. I would love to hear your stories and what type of photography is your passion. Please share your stories with me.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page